## **VILLAGE DISTRICT OF PORT ERIN**

## **Local Elections Act 1986**

Election of Nine Commissioners to serve for a term of four years commencing on the 1<sup>st</sup>. day of May, 2004.

## NOTICE OF CANDIDATES ELECTED (Non-contested Election)

## I hereby give notice that the names of the Candidates Elected at the above Election is:-

BENNETT, David John of 6 Ballahane Close, Port Erin.
CALLISTER, Gerald Joseph of 60 Ballamaddrell, Port Erin.
CORKISH, Douglas Frederick of 5 Links Close, Port Erin.
CRELLIN, Philip Henry of Balmoral, Promenade, Port Erin.
GILLOW, Luisa Marie of Westbourne, The Darrag, Port Erin
LEDINGHAM, Raymond of 116 Magherbreekyn, Ponyfield, Port Erin.
WOOLNOUGH, Margaret Joan of Creg Lea, Sea Bank, Port Erin, IM9 6HW.
WRIGHT, Anthony Stuart of Rhuddylan, Droghadfayle Road, Port Erin.

Dated this 1<sup>st</sup>. day of April, 2004.

Mrs. J.E. Corlett M.B.E. Returning Officer.