## SANTON PARISH COMMISSIONERS

The undermentioned persons have been nominated for election to the Board of Santon Parish Commissioners.

- 1. Budd, Shaun Roland. Borrane, Main Road, Santon.
- 2. Kelly, Norman Percival. Croit-y-Kelly, St. Mark's Road, Santon.
- 3. Oates, Anthony Mark. Thie-ny-Hawin, Balnahow Road, Santon.
- 4. Parker, Ian Andrew. Kamishin, Harbour Road, Port Grenaugh, Santon.
- 5. Watterson, Sarah Jane. The Old Mill, Farm Road, Ballacorris, Santon.

Objections with respect to any nomination may be made **in writing** to the Returning officer at the address below by <u>2 p.m.</u> on **Monday the 5th.day of April 2004**.

1<sup>st</sup>. April 2004

Howard Benson, Returning Officer, Thrang End, Fildraw Road, Ballasalla, IM9 3EG.