Photo of the House of Keys

Douglas - Victoria Ward

Election Type: Local Authority

Election Date: Thu, 14 Jul 2016

Seats Available: 1

Returning Officer

Chief Executive and Clerk to Douglas Borough Council
Town Hall, Ridgeway Street, Douglas. 


If you are a candidate standing in this by-election and would like to have your photo, contact, social media details and manifesto included, then please email

Natalie Anne BYRON

No of Votes: 74

Ian John Gelling CLAGUE

No of Votes: 175

Robert James CRELLIN

No of Votes: 41

Kieran Anthony Derek LAVERY

No of Votes: 38


No of Votes: 25

Polling Stations

Below are details of polling stations in your area.

  • Strand & Quay Polling Districts

    Douglas Town Hall

  • Crescent Polling District

    Promenade Suite, Villa Marina

  • St. Ninian's Polling District

    Mike Hailwood Centre, rear of T.T. Grandstand