Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on YouTube
Photo of the House of Keys

Local Authority Election 2021 - Douglas

Thursday 22 July 2021

Seats Available: 12

Candidates - Central

No of Seats: 3


    Natalie Anne Byron

    No of Votes: 567

  • Samuel James Hamer

    No of Votes: 503


    Stephen Robert Pitts

    No of Votes: 781


    John Edward Skinner

    No of Votes: 647

Polling Station

  • St George's, Quay and Tynwald Districts
    St Matthew's Church Hall, North Quay
  • Ballabrooie, Albany, Somerset, Eastfield and Garden Cirt (part) Polling District
    All Saint's Church, Alexander Drive

Candidates - East

No of Seats: 3


    Andrew John Bentley

    No of Votes: 551


    Ian John Gelling Clague

    No of Votes: 373

  • Linda Tracey Coe

    No of Votes: 235

  • Angela Catherine Joughin

    No of Votes: 324


    Devon Robert Watson

    No of Votes: 540

Polling Station

  • Strand, Windsor and Derby Polling Districts
    Manx Youth Band Room, Derby Road
  • St. Ninian's and Crescent Polling Districts
    St Andrew's Church Hall, Glencrutchery Road

Candidates - North

No of Seats: 3

  • Karen Angela

    No of Votes: 349


    Falk Horning

    No of Votes: 385


    Janet Thommeny

    No of Votes: 446


    Peter John Washington

    No of Votes: 376

Polling Station

  • Garden City (part) and Willaston Polling District
    Cronk y Berry School
  • Glencrutchery Polling Ddistrict
    Hailwood Centre, Glencrutchery Road

Candidates - South

No of Seats: 3

This ward is uncontested and the following have been elected

  • Steven Robert Crellin, 33 Cedar Grove, Pulrose
  • Frank Schuengel, Stella Maris, Summer Hill, Douglas
  • Claire Louise Wells, 26 Meadow Crescent, Douglas

Details of candidates will appear here once nominations close and the details are released.