Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on YouTube

General Election 2021: Arbory, Castletown and Malew Result

Thu, 23 Sep 2021

Jason Moorhouse and Tim Glover have been elected to serve the Arbory, Castletown and Malew constituency.


Graham Cregeen - 730

Stephen Crowther - 1488

Tim Glover - 1818

Jason Moorhouse - 1988

Turnout 56.4% (down 3.6%)

Bookmark and Share
Follow us on Facebookfollow us on Twitter