Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on YouTube

General Election 2021: Rushen Result

Thu, 23 Sep 2021

Juan Watterson and Michelle Haywood have both been elected to serve the Rushen constituency.


Michelle Haywood - 1386

Mark Kemp - 1163

Andrew Langan-Newton - 1109

Juan Watterson - 2384


Bookmark and Share
Follow us on Facebookfollow us on Twitter