Isle of Man Local Web Guide

Lezayre Parish Commissioners

Vivien Ann Quane

Fiona Jane Robinson

Robert Royston Taylor

Red indicates elected.

With three candidates for the five available seats there will be no vote required, however a bye-election will be required for the remaining seats.

Media Releases / Public Notices
Notice of Nominations



5 Seats

For more information please contact:

Mr R Peel,
Lezayre Parish Commissioners,
1 Cooilbane Cottages,
Main Road,

Telephone: + 44 (0) 1624 897045
Fax: + 44 (0) 1624 897045


Polling Stations

The polls are open on the 22nd April between 8am and 8pm.

Website Design, Logos, Information and Directory Contents are the property of 3 Legs Limited. Copyright 2004
Terms & Conditions and Privacy Statement - Web Design by 3 Legs Ltd